top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMagnolia

Hello & Welcome to my travel blog

Updated: Jun 3, 2021

Hi guys, I'm Magnolia. Welcome to my travel blog! On Travelmagia I will be sharing my experience with living abroad, traveling, learning new cultures, and making international friends. After living in 5 different countries and traveling to many more, I realized that the quality of the travel experiences is much more important than the number of places visited. That's why I'm here to help you to get the best travel experience that connects you to the country, to the locals, to their culture, and... to your best self.


About Travelmagia

On Travelmagia you will find the most magical places in the world: from the popular tourist destinations to the hidden gems and unknown places. But more importantly, you can learn more about the local people and the ways to absorb their culture while traveling. Besides that, I will be sharing helpful travel tips and insider secrets to help you to travel better. and/or cheaper. I hope I can inspire you to explore the world!



29 views

Comments


Blue Orange Photo Travel Picture Postcard.png

Hi, thanks for dropping by!

bottom of page